WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Hello, I'm New

BubblevipBubblevip subscriber Posts: 3
edited January 2017 in New Member Welcome
Hello all. I just wanted to introduce myself and hopefully add some value to the network. My name is Ben Thompson. I am a small business owner and I really enjoy coming up with new ideas and providing solutions to problems. The reason I joined the network is I know the value of small business networks and the people that they attract. In my mind the most valuable people are those in small business as they genuinely want to help and engage.

My business is a social business network like LinkedIn but smaller, no spam and our members help develop the site with feedback and requests. We're a close network so feel free to join us. Its free. Ads are also free until we reach 1000 members, plenty of space on that.

http://www.bubblevip.com

Comments

• Options
    Ryan O'BlenessRyan O'Bleness administrator Posts: 1,137 Site Admin
    Hi, Ben!

Welcome to the StartupNation community. You have a very intriguing concept with your website. Fell free to tell me more about it. Just a heads up, I do ask that you use our forums to ask questions and provide your expertise. Please do not use it as a platform to promote your own business.

Let me know if there is anything you're looking for specifically from StartupNation.

Best,
    Ryan O'Bleness
    Community Manager
    StartupNation, LLC
  • Options
    BubblevipBubblevip subscriber Posts: 3