WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Seeking Web Site partners to develop several concept sites

PanterrasboxPanterrasbox subscriber Posts: 1
Howdy.  This is my first time to post in this forum.
I have several top domain names I want to develop for Adsense and beyond.  And I need a variety of types of talent resources from Business development to Web site development to Content development.
A couple are job boards [with good names].  One is a health forum.  One is a consumer advocacy site [with a great name].  If you contact me, we can explore the possibilities.
Just as a hint of the name types, one site is www.TrafficReport.com</A>.  This site would be a good one for presenting syndicated content that already exists in various places such as DOT`s, news agencies, competors, etc.  Do you have the experience or the gumption?  If so, then let`s discuss.
All the best!

Comments

• Options
    iouone2iouone2 subscriber Posts: 14
    I can build site too. More specifically what are your needs?
  • Options
    In exchange for monthly recurring revenues, I am seeking the following types of skills to help develop and maintain the Web sites.  I would like them to be pretty much the same configuration accross all the sites to make maintenance as simple as possible.

Someone who is good with Google Adsense
    With SEO
    With customizing CMS and Forum software such as PHPBB and Geeklog
    Someone who has or can develop relationships with content providers such as traffic reporting and other specialized subject matter experts?