WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Please Review my website

LiveWiseLiveWise subscriber Posts: 5
edited December 2007 in Website Critique
I`ve found something that will not only benefit me and my family, but also my community.  More will be added and this is just the beginning.  I want to make the value so great that it is a "No brainer" to get books, CDs, and DVDs from my site.  What do you think?  Between getting free books and giving back to charities, is there anything else I should do?  Would you change anything? 

Natalie

Comments

• Options
    BusinesswithcentsBusinesswithcents subscriber Posts: 2
    Hi LiveWise-
    Unfortunately I am not a website expert, however I will give you feedback on what I liked about your website as an outsider.  Not sure if other book sellers do the same, but I loved the fact that you have an option to download a free book. I think that will draw attention to your website, and I like that fact that it is a classic such as Huck Finn.  I also like that you review, and recommend a few books on the right hand side of the page.  It is a great personal touch.  Sorry I can`t review the website and give you better advice, but it`s always nice to hear the positives.  I wish you the best of luck.
  • Options
    smartbusiness1998smartbusiness1998 subscriber Posts: 2
    Hi Natalie!
    I like your website! Where did you design it? I`m looking for someone to make a webiste for me.
    Thanks!
  • Options
    LiveWiseLiveWise subscriber Posts: 5