WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Need Honest Feedback - Don’t hold back!

JeannieJeannie subscriber Posts: 8
edited January 2007 in Website Critique
Hi everyone,
I am fairly new to SUN and I have been reading posts, answering a few and getting use to this community.  My heart is beating fast as I am going to ask for honest feedback on my new website, www.SmudgeGuard.com</A>. 
My friend, who has no experience at all, created this Website for me as I was on a tight budget and he needed some learning experience.  So we helped each other out.  Please do not hold back bad feedback because I want to hear it.  I know that it will only make my website/product better.  So.. any feedback will be much much appreciated. 
Thanks so much!
Jeannie

Comments

• keyconkeycon subscriber Posts: 34
    Jeannie - I`m no web designer, but I think the site looks very nice - your friend did a nice job. Everything was clear and concise to me.
    Your product and site piqued my interest in left-hand products and I did a quick search on left-hand websites - man, there`s a lot of sites out there selling products for left-handed people - very interesting. Have you approached any of these people about selling your product on their sites? Just wondering.
    Best wishes.
    R@
  • JeannieJeannie subscriber Posts: 8
    Hi Richard,
    Thanks for your feedback!  Yes, there are tons of left-handed sites.  But I have recently sent my product sample to the biggest seller of left-handed products online, called Anything Left-handed.  So.. I`m crossing my fingers and hoping for the best! 

• MyraJoyMyraJoy subscriber Posts: 0