WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

How to reach out to more people?

Abdullah RazeeAbdullah Razee subscriber Posts: 6 Member
edited October 2019 in Business Planning
Hello, I own a business in Penrith, Sudney, Australia. It is an IT solution firm with a high reputation. I have been doing this business for 8 years and have done more than 100 projects. My team provide both Web development, Mobile App development and 3D Rendering services But calls are not getting from the website! I've done some basic SEO work but some LinkedIn connection is going on.
But I think I don't get enough calls from my website. My visitors are seeing our site and goes back without asking for any quote! 
Any help from experts?  

Comments

• Anant_MaxiAnant_Maxi subscriber Posts: 6 Member
    Digital Marketing is the best way to reach more people in this century.
    You can reach more peoples in less cost.
  • Irina DereliogluIrina Derelioglu subscriber Posts: 10 Bronze Level Member
    edited March 2019
    Hello @Abdullah Razee.
    You may write content, share it on your website and other websites (like guest posting). Also, you may use LinkedIn network.
    I wish you luck in reaching out to more people. Hope you reach success.
    Have a nice day.

• KellieHKellieH subscriber Posts: 4 Member
    I agree with the above post. Digital marketing can help you inreaching out to new people easily. 
  • lancelance subscriber Posts: 4 Member
    Well since you have posted, it could be a good idea to put your website. Might boost some visits to your website :)
  • valikkavalikka subscriber Posts: 20 Bronze Level Member