WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

A Giant Leap to Paperless Writing

xenuxenu subscriber Posts: 1 Member
edited August 2018 in New Member Welcome
INTRODUCTION
Good afternoon from Greece mates.
Α few things about me:
My name is Panagiotis Galinos and I am the CEO of a new, small, early-stage startup.
I started with computers , i owned an 80386, when i was at age of 8, at 3rd grade and since then this is what i do.
I have more than 10 years of experience developing Local Area Networks and I have deep knowledge of Computer Systems.
After 12 years of work for various employers and as freelancer, in 2016 I founded the startup xenu 
Some of my interests are: Automation and Robotics, Consumer behaviour and Neuromarketing, Strong AI.
I hold a degree in Computer and Networks Engineer, a degree in Internet Technologies Engineer and I am ongoing student in department of Applied Informatics in Management and Economy.

ABOUT XENU
We are a small, early-stage startup from Greece and we are actively developing a new kind of digital device, an ambitious underway project with goal to replace the implements and tools we have used for thousands of years for the process of written language. Designed to serve the needs of education and all people who deal with written language

Our Long-term vision focuses on technology products and services that make people’s everyday lives easier and boost people’s personal lives productivity through automation, A.G.I (Artificial General Intelligence) and social interpersonal computing

OUR GOAL