WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

What are the key points to run any business without failure?

2»

Comments

• AenimaAenima subscriber Posts: 13 Bronze Level Member
    From my own experience... Don't take too big loans in the start, especially if you're a total newbie in this sphere. Be attentive to what you offer your customers, they should really need your production and it should be always with a good quality. Too high prices are necessary only for some certain products, customers always search for cheaper goods. Sales and marketing are always constant important parts of your business but the last one should be made professionally and don't ignore the web one! Now it's one of the most effective. Always search for ways of increasing profits.
    These ones are the most important in my opinion.
  • salenadamsalenadam subscriber Posts: 99 Silver Level Member
    The key points to run any business without failure are:

1.Great product.
    2.Excellent resources & financial records.
    3.Excellent marketing skills.
    4.Ensure that each job function should have a current job description on file.
    5.Create Standard Operating Procedures (SOP).
    6.Develop critical factors of success for the future performance of the successor.
  • Benedicta DdcostaBenedicta Ddcosta subscriber Posts: 16 Bronze Level Member
    Thanks to everyone for adding your valuable point here,
    I'm also adding here the 6 Keys matrics to Start a Successful Business.
    1. Is your concept unique?
    2. Do you have barriers to entry?
    3. Choose an emerging market.
    4. You need a good network.
    5. You have to have passion.
    6. Have good credit.
    Considering these all point can lead the business successfully.