WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Interview Questions for entrepreneur

AntonioHAntonioH subscriber Posts: 1 Member
Hello, I'm a high school student who wants to interview an entrepreneur for a school assignment. Below are the questions I would like to ask any willing entrepreneur:
1.How did you learn about entrepreneurship and at what age?

2.What about entrepreneurship attracted you?

3.How do you get your ideas and concepts for a business?

4.How do you market your product and convince people they should get it?

5.What was the first endeavor you did as an entrepreneur?

6.What personality traits have helped you most in being a successful entrepreneur?

7.What has been your biggest failure as an entrepreneur and what did you learn from it?

8.What has been your biggest success as an entrepreneur?

9.What would you say is the key to your success?

10.What would you say is unique about your current business?

11.What responsibilities do you have on a daily basis in your business?

12.Is there any specific education path you recommend to follow to become an entrepreneur?

13.If you had one piece of advice for an entrepreneur just starting out, what would it be?

I would really appreciate if someone answered them through written responses on this thread, please put your name and company/project before answering.

Thanks so much!
Antonio

Comments

• LuckiestEntrepreneurLuckiestEntrepreneur subscriber Posts: 1 Member
    Antonio;
    I would enjoy helping you out. R F Thompson, Luckiest Entrepreneur, Thompson Communications Company is one of my companies. (ThompsonCommunicationsCompany.com)