WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

5 Ways to Create a More Engaging Website Experience - StartupNation

StartupNationStartupNation administrator Posts: 625 Site Admin

image5 Ways to Create a More Engaging Website Experience - StartupNation

In this article, you’ll find five basic, yet effective, principles that can help any startup create a more engaging website experience.

Read the full story here

Comments

• Obie16Obie16 subscriber Posts: 23 Bronze Level Member
    I am not a designer or developer, but as a user, I definitely think that user experience should be a priority. Simple, easy-to-use and easily digestible content and features can surely increase your time on page.
  • Ryan O'BlenessRyan O'Bleness administrator Posts: 1,137 Site Admin
    Call-to-actions are also important, as noted by the author. Providing a visible, understandable option for next steps is how you guide users/potential customers through the funnel of buying your products or subscribing to your website. Some great points here by Nathan Resnick.
    Ryan O'Bleness
    Community Manager
    StartupNation, LLC
  • raquelsanchezraquelsanchez subscriber Posts: 1 Member
    I like this post to much, is so important to get more engaging contents in our sites.
  • alex_20alex_20 subscriber Posts: 14 Bronze Level Member
    edited October 2021

Thanks for sharing this blog OP! I also actually read several blogs from this site regarding ways to increase website engagement for different sites like news websites, blogging sites, and other big publishers of online content.

• Gabriella_Taylor05Gabriella_Taylor05 subscriber Posts: 3 Member
    edited January 2022