WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Tools, offers and low-cost marketing opportunities for startup business

deepanshugdeepanshug subscriber Posts: 3
edited October 2016 in Marketing
I've just started my startup business and looking for the ways to promote it online. Could someone, please provide the list of tools, best places and low-cost marketing opportunities for my startup business.

Help requested,
Web and Technology Enthusiastic, Digital Marketer and Blogger by Profession
www.infopixi.com

Comments

• Holly HimmelHolly Himmel subscriber Posts: 5
    Social media is one of the best ways to get started. Stay active on social media and reply/post to users who are engaging in topics relevant to your website. You'll be surprised how quickly you can get follows on Twitter and such. If you spend time replying to people without simply trying to advertise, you'll build up followers and then can advertise in between.

There are SEO tools available to help get your website ranked for specific keywords, but if you're not already familiar with how that works, you may want to look into an SEO service.

You can look into low-cost link building services as well, ad rotation programs or pay per click so you can manage your budget.
  • PhillipsPhillips subscriber Posts: 68 Bronze Level Member