WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Hi everyone!

MauroRMauroR subscriber Posts: 3
edited November 2016 in New Member Welcome
Hi there, I am new to join your community, my name's Mauro, from Italy, yet now relocated in the Baltic region! Am developing ideas to set my own travel business , hope I'll give and get great contributions in your great community!

Cheers,

Comments

• Options
    Ryan O'BlenessRyan O'Bleness administrator Posts: 1,137 Site Admin
    Hello, Mauro!

We are glad to have you! I think you will find the conversations in the community to be engaging, beneficial and interesting. Feel free to ask questions, provide insights, give advice and show off your expertise. Please, stay away from posting spam or overly-promotional content.

What ideas do you have for your travel business?

Best,
    Ryan O'Bleness
    Community Manager
    StartupNation, LLC
  • Options
    MauroRMauroR subscriber Posts: 3
    Thank you for welcoming me, Ryan!

Well, i am working longtime in the travel industry, at corporate level, and it's high time to try my own smarter and independent way. My project is setting up a platform, where operators could find not only guidance to develop and promote their business, but also potential customers. I'd be happy to go in further detail, really hope here's good place to find advice and connections :)
  • Options
    sarahamaliaa89sarahamaliaa89 subscriber Posts: 1
    hi everyone!
    i'm newbie here... please tell me how can I do in this forum...
  • Options
    Ryan O'BlenessRyan O'Bleness administrator Posts: 1,137 Site Admin
    hi everyone!
    i'm newbie here... please tell me how can I do in this forum...

Hi, Sarah: