WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Is Web based business good?

AloneentreprenuerAloneentreprenuer subscriber Posts: 4 Member
edited September 2017 in Selecting a Business
Hi everyone I am a new member of this community I am form Bangladesh which has not too much opportunities to do some great business but I started a Web Developlent company now it's really my hard time to find clients and getting project. Actually I started up that based on my passion for web development actually I am a web developer and built more than 200 websites including 40-50 online stores. Now I have need advice from you guys how I can increase my business opportunities?

Note: No money left to spend for traditional marketing

Comments

• kshifterskshifters subscriber Posts: 11 Bronze Level Member
    Hello there,

Web based business is good, but it all depends on your experience. Starting a web based business is just like traditional(?) business. It needs time, effort, and persistence in building your web presence. But it will also depend on what you want your business to be. You can join an online community like upwork.com. Building your business using social media is a good place to start if you are lacking the funds.

If you have a different vision on how you want your business to be, you can leave us a message and let's chat about it.
    Shift your focus on what really matters
    Nico Hipol | General Manager

www.keyshifters.com
  • zipp853zipp853 subscriber Posts: 8 Member