WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Getting 100 user per day on a website

AlberAlber subscriber Posts: 2
edited October 2016 in Grab Bag
I've been tasked with the challenge of getting 100 website visits per day, without spending any money. The idea is that if I get enough customers I can use google analytic to identify the user stats and improve conversion metrics. I have little marketing experience and up until now I have had an average of 12 user in the last 2 weeks.

What is are ways to get 100 clicks per day on a website? Any advise is welcome :)
SolidTimesheet, time tracking made easy
Check it out :D

Comments

• djonedjone subscriber Posts: 5
    Try to utilize of Social Media as most as you can. You have to invite all your friends for your social pages and join the groups and communities in which the most number of people joined and which must be target oriented.
    These kind of activities might help you to get 100 visits/day.
  • ShireenShireen subscriber Posts: 3
    I think it would depend on what the website is about. I too would agree social media is a good option, but there's a lot of groups and people posting their websites all over the places. I think the best way is to use social media to create conversations. Also depending on the nature of the website you can try free platforms like a classified such as kijiji . Videos do very well too as far as attracting attention - get creative, and post your own video on Youtube, you never know?

Hope that helps.
    Shireen
    - a copywriter
  • ShireenShireen subscriber Posts: 3