WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Social Media Marketing

DanelleDanelle subscriber Posts: 1
edited November 2016 in Social Media Marketing
I hope I am posting this in the right place, I could really use some advice on how to organize my soical media accounts. Basically, I'm in the middle of three things right now; I am a graphic designer, I do crafts on the side so decided to start a small craft business, and then I am also starting a blog by a separate name. In order to market these, I know it's important to have social media marketing, but I just don't know how to juggle it all. Should I start a Facebook and Twitter for all 3 businesses separately? What about Pinterest? Any other social media sites that are a must today?

Comments

• TerryhopperTerryhopper subscriber Posts: 0 Member
    Pinterest is a big social networking site, where you can promote your website. It is big network as like google. When you will search a topic on pinterest then you will show topic related searches as like google. And this social media marketing also involving social sharing of content, videos, and images for marketing purposes.
  • TimMartinTimMartin subscriber Posts: 0
    Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter are probably the best way to reach the people and get yourself recognized and in order to promote your site, blog or an online business, marketing and promotion on these sites is quite helpful. Good luck.
  • TreyRTreyR subscriber Posts: 0
    How long have you been doing all these things? Having & managing multiple social media accounts & different opportunities is hard to manage on your own.