WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Website Review

PDWPDW subscriber Posts: 3
edited December 2006 in Website Critique
I am new to SUN and I am also new to the entrepreneur world.  I have read a lot of great posts and I am now ready to see what people think of my website.  Honestly, this is actually a little nerve racking because it opens myself up to everyone but I am willing and ready to learn what I can do to run a great website.  Please feel free to take a look at my website (www.wedustuff.com</A>) and respond with your feedback.  Thanks!

Comments

• etiquettedivaetiquettediva subscriber Posts: 0
    PDW,I think your site it simple yet effective. I look for easy to navigate sites and yours meets my need. I didn`t have to hunt for anything. Love your name!Good luck.Robin
  • iouone2iouone2 subscriber Posts: 14
    Just a simple comment here. It is a little difficult to read the navigation bar on the left. I think the white writing against the gray backing is too close. I suggest using a color for the text, or adding a little more gray tone so it stands out a little more.Everything seems to function well.
  • PDWPDW subscriber Posts: 3
    I appreciate all the feedback so far.
    iouone2  You are the 3rd person to mention that to me.  I will make the changes,
    ElidS  I will make the appropriate changes.  One question:  What exactly should the "site map" be? 
    etiquettediva  Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

• HeavenOnEarthHeavenOnEarth subscriber Posts: 0