WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Sponsorship

letoastaireletoastaire subscriber Posts: 1
edited February 2008 in Marketing
Hello all,
I am a college student in the Northeast about to go on a 6 month internship.  The main focus of my internship plan is experience, regardless of major.  I can obviously choose to work in my field, or I can choose something outside my field.
To get to the point, I want to go on a trans-continental tour of our nation.  My trip partner and I want to do some sort of awareness project while riding motorcycles from the east coast to the west coast, but our major obstacles are money and time.  We want to raise money for our trip but we are without sponsor, and our trip would have to be over the late summer months (August or so). 
If anyone has any sort of advice they can offer to us, we would be very grateful.  Thank you very much.

Comments

• EdgEventEdgEvent subscriber Posts: 10