WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

WHAT DO I NEED TO GET STARTED

jimmy81jimmy81 subscriber Posts: 1
edited September 2007 in Business Planning
I am very new to the whole idea of commercial building.  I have three brothers and we are very interested in building a strip mall.  We have worked very hard and finally have the financial stability for such a goal.  We have been sitting on a piece of property for a while now and are ready to get started.  The only problem is that we dont know where to start..??  If there is any suggestions please feel free to reply.  Thank You

Comments

• LtresselLtressel subscriber Posts: 3