WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

I’m new from Chicago!

FeliciaSlatteryFeliciaSlattery subscriber Posts: 1
edited August 2007 in Website Critique

Hello!
I came across this great site and just had to jump in!  I am a communication consultant, speaker & coach and I specialize in helping home-based businesses effectively communicate who they are to their ideal target markets.
I am a home-based business owner myself, and am from the far west suburbs of Chicago.  I`ve been teaching communication skills for over a decade and I love it!
Last week I put the finishing touches on my brand new website, http://www.communicationtransformation.com</A>.  I am so excited about it-- I`ve had lots of great feedback... plus found a few things to tweak and make a bit better.  I`d love to know what you think!
For you, I offer a free e-course delivered to your email over the course of 5 days where you`ll discover how to Increase Business by Communicating Your Credibility.  We all know how tough it can be to establish credibility in the marketplace as a start-up small business. I`ll show you how in 5 easy step-by-step interactive lessons.  Sign up now at:   ity-ecourse.html
I look forward to meeting many people here and sharing ideas!
Warmly,
Felicia

Comments

• ideaGENERATORideaGENERATOR subscriber Posts: 4
    I checked out your site, and as a web and graphic designer I have to point out your color scheme, they work together but they might send the wrong message.