WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

need good team to build site

silverdragonrssilverdragonrs subscriber Posts: 2
   I have been working on putting together a site for a few years now. My interest waxes and wanes due to lack of progress.. I will explain.

I have very little money to put on this but have a solid concept and design. I have basic html, php, other knowledge but that is far from what is needed. There for progress is ... difficult to put in nicely.

I am seeking a coder/programmer who is fluent with mysql, php, python and asp (more may be needed depending on the programmers oppinion) who is interested in working for contracted royalties.

I already have a server and domain. I have concept images and features listings as well as any other development needed. All I need is for somebody to put it together.

I am serious when i say that this site has serious potential! You will get thousand more than you put into it! Let me know anyone who is interested in helping out.  

Comments

• silverdragonrssilverdragonrs subscriber Posts: 2
    sorry dont have tiem to look all over that site for what you want me to see... you mind saying something more than a simple link? no-spec... ok what is it?
  • CookieMonsterCookieMonster subscriber Posts: 0
    ok i got it... so that is fine for you... however it does not change my need for assistance... and as I said I would use a contract. obligating me to pay. The person does not have to sign the contract if they do not like the site concept or think it would make money. They simply move on... so to state NO SPEC without even knowing the sites potential is a little blind dont you think? thats just my oppinion...

anyone out there care to go out on a limb and take a look?