WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Marketing

MAC06MAC06 subscriber Posts: 1
edited December 2006 in Grab Bag

Hi My name is Deborah and I am an new small homebased business owner. I have been in business for 3 months now and I have not had that great of a business as I did before becoming an business owner. I do the same things now that I did before becoming an business owner. I make and sell candles, bath and body products, adult cakes and gift baskets.

Waht are the best marketing tools for someone on a small budget?
Where can I find affordable printing suppliers for flyers, door hangers and more?
I live in the Detroit,Mi area.

Comments

• Options
    sagemediasagemedia subscriber Posts: 5