WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Best green businesses to start

RichRich administrator Posts: 582 Site Admin
edited July 2007 in Environmental
I am no expert on the best green businesses to start today. But I want to be. Can anyone here start listing out what they believe are hot businesses to start up that have green written all over them?

Comments

• sdlewissdlewis subscriber Posts: 3
    I not sure what is hot to others but I know what I am excited about.My business will focus on dealing with the ever increasing e-waste stream by reusing, remarketing and  properly disposing of  electronic trash.
    sdlewis2007-6-26 23:54:18
  • rossbrossb subscriber Posts: 5