WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Hello from Maryland

vxp97vxp97 subscriber Posts: 2
edited February 2009 in New Member Welcome
Hi everyone. My name is Kirk and have joined Startup Nation after reviewing the wealth of knowledge and advice that is available here. I am new to the entrepreneurial world, but have just completed a prototype for an invention I have. It is in the field of exercise, which I realize is a saturated market, however, my invention is an innovative piece of equipment that I`m confident will revolutionalize this area of exercise. I`m extremely excited about it, and have been testing it out for the last week in my home gym, and it has performed beyond my expectations.
I`m in the process of doing a patent search and acquiring the patent, and am looking forward to valuable advice I can obtain through this forum as I develop my business, and also look forward to providing advice back from the lessons and knowledge I learn along the way !

Comments

• Options
    JmesJmes subscriber Posts: 4
    Indeed, what is your marketing strategy?
    Jmes
  • Options