WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Business plan writer

ethanvnethanvn subscriber Posts: 1
edited December 2008 in Business Planning
Hi,
I need to write a business plan to acquire funds from venture capital but I am not very good with writing.  Can I hire someone to write the business?  Should I concern that the person who wrote the business plan can use the plan to start the business?  Does anyone know any legit companies that write business plan?

Thanks,

Ethan.

Comments

• Options
    StartUpSmartStartUpSmart subscriber Posts: 0
    Hi Ethanvn,

That is exactly what we do with a focus on arming entrepreneurs with tools, such as a plan, to pitch their concepts effectively to investors. A plan is only one tool that you should consider having in place when approaching VC. We can help round-out your offering.

I`d love to learn more about your business. Please feel free to contact me directly at jclark@startupsmart.net. (There are several good business plan experts in this forum and I wouldn`t be concerned that any of them would take your plan to start the business)

I look forward to the conversation!

• Options
    robertjrobertj subscriber Posts: 0 Member

Hi,I need to write a business plan to acquire funds from venture capital but I am not very good with writing.  Can I hire someone to write the business?  Should I concern that the person who wrote the business plan can use the plan to start the business?  Does anyone know any legit companies that write business plan? Thanks,
    Ethan.