WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Finding A Partner in Network Marketing

agelguyagelguy subscriber Posts: 1
k;;;;
agelguy8/18/2008 5:45 AM

Comments

• M7ExcellenceM7Excellence subscriber Posts: 0
    Hello Hillel!

I just made my account on SuN and I took a look around and came across your post.  I don`t have much time to reply like I would like to, but I can offer you one tip.  First, I would like to say that I have 7 years of network marketing experience in one company.  I can share anything that would be of help to you that I have discovered in those years.  Please contact me here if you would like any suggestions. 
         There are 2 ways to go about network marketing.  The first is spinning plates.  This is the way that you mentioned when you said that you didn`t want to babysit.  You spin plate 1, 2 and 3 but by the time you go to 4 number 1 needs spinning to keep it up.  The second way is when you build your business in a way that you can go on vacation and when you come back your business is bigger than when you left.  I can explain in more detail later about the differences of these two methods.
         Regardless of which way you build your business at this stage you will be to operating in a "S" quadrant paradigm until you learn to leverage momentum.  I can suggest ways that will enable you to operate within a "B" business paradigm. The best advise anyone can ever give you is make sure that whatever information you from outside sources, you run it by your up line before acting on it.   If this is the type of business you want to advance in then you msut be loyal to your up-line.   Good Luck!^^
    P.S. Burn Your Bridges!  
  • agelguyagelguy subscriber Posts: 1
    Hello M7Excellence!