WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

I need your help....

huiedeehuiedee subscriber Posts: 7
edited January 2009 in Website Critique
I am new to SUN and have just read the article on how to get a better critique for your website. I had previously written one but thought I needed to re-do, as my desire to succeed is great. I know I have found a great niche market I just need some feed back in going forward.

I am excited about my new company. I however would like to get some feedback on the content, the lay out and if "user friendly". I got the site professionally done but have not invested in SEO... I am wondering can I do anything to drive traffic to my website by attempting to do some SEO by myself? Help! Tagwords...?? Is my service a "luxe" product? How can I improve web traffic to my site and to generate clients. I have make contacts with Doctors offices and have not seen any results yet... not giving up thou. In the mean time I need to generate traffic and a buzz? Can I do a press release without yet having my first client? I need help in going forward. Any comments, advice etc will be appreciated. Please visit my website at www.pregnant-r-us.com .

Did you find my website?

Do you understand, or have any questions about the information on our site?

Does our website flow?

What is your opinion about the colour?

Is it easy to use and find your way around ?

Are images the right size?

Are our services clearlydisplayed?

Are all our forms easy to understand?

Do you like how our website looks and works? If not why?
How can I improve web traffic?
Would blogging be helpful?

Thanks in Advance,
Donna

www.pregnant-r-us.com

huiedee1/25/2009 3:58 PM

Comments

• WeblineWebline subscriber Posts: 13 Bronze Level Member