WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Looking for work about outsoucing projects

tuanninhtuanninh subscriber Posts: 1
Thanks J.J. Thomas for the reply.Yes, with web base, i have experience in java core, struts framwork, hibernate, spring, ejb. In addition i know about jms, Crystal report, read and parser infomation from websites...With PHP or .NET i have some knowledge but not very well but i can work with them or look the help or quick learn my selt (because i had skills in technology and code) for the good result.With skills deverlope in java base, i sure that can satisfy of your requirement.I have skills in some data base as oracle, mySql, postgree.And some Web server as Tomcat, JBoss.Some pjoject i did as www.fun4u.com.vn and others (i not know the domain because they are outsourcing!)Wish to talk more about this subject with you before the relationship.BR!Bui Tuan Ninh

Comments

• EntrevisorEntrevisor subscriber Posts: 0
    Bui Tuan Ninh,
    I am about to start a business consulting business here in the USA where I will be outsourcing my web development and programming work. I am in need of a long term relationship with someone I can trust. Before we go any further, do you have examples of some of your work? Also, what other technologies are you familiar with other than Java, J2EE,etc...? Thanks.

JJ
  • EntrevisorEntrevisor subscriber Posts: 0
    Bui Tuan Ninh,