WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Technology Outsourcing

CarabettaCarabetta subscriber Posts: 1
Hello,
I am new to startup nation and I am glad that I found this site.
I am looking for a company in India or outside of the US where I can get a quality website built for significantly less than what I would pay here in the US.  I would prefer to use an American Company, but I am bootstrapping my business and need to keep my costs down.
If you had a possitive experience with an offshore company, I would greatly appreciate the referral.
Thanks,

Comments

• Options
    EliteVAsEliteVAs subscriber Posts: 0