WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Coastal Comperized Information Service overall look at website

lee53lee53 subscriber Posts: 2
edited July 2009 in Website Critique
Hello everyone,

My websit is at www.ccis.web.officelive.com, I am looking for an overall critiqueing of my website so that I may find out what is missing and why I have only lookers and no one will ask for an information search.
I am an Information Consultant with experise in Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue, Irritable Bowel Syndrome.  After years of people looking at me and deciding that I wasn`t sick, I decided to educate people on the effects of Fibromyaglia and what it does to the person with it and their families and friends.  I do more than searches on health issues, I have found missing relatives, helped with filing a divorce (getting the correct papers and filing them at the right times), found appliance booklets when there wasn`t any and so many more things.
CCIS stands for Coastal Compterized Information Services.  For over 15 years I have helped friends and family look for information on the Internet and decided to start my business two years ago.  My main goal is to help people get the information they need to make a concious decision in every aspect their life.  I research, gather the relavent information, sort and put into a report form with sources.
Microsoft Office provided the templets and I picked from them.  The layout and colors are my choice.
lee537/13/2009 12:35 PM

Comments

• WeblineWebline subscriber Posts: 13 Bronze Level Member