WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

New Business Investment

AffluenceAffluence subscriber Posts: 1
Good day,

My name is Malcolm Scott,  and I am an Independent Business Owner. I have invested in a network marketing company, called Wake Up Now. I am trying to recruit serious, goal oriented persons to join my team.

I realize that you are in the Investing industry and I believe that you are doing a tremendous job. The business works by building a team through network marketing and with your experience , I am certain that you will be a great asset to my team.

I have one simple question to ask you.

If I could show you something, where you don't have to leave what you're currently doing and you could create a secondary stream of cash flow that pays u repeatedly over time in a significant number, would that be something you would be interested in taking a look at?

If you are willing to explore this secondary stream of cash flow, feel free to contact me at 1-758-712-8722 or send me an email to affluencescott@gmail.com or Add me on Blackberry Messenger 220A2133.

My sign up page is www.cblaii.wakeupnow.com

Thank you.

Regards,
Malcolm Scott

Comments

• janicetolentinojanicetolentino subscriber Posts: 1
    please visit this website ..need an idea for little to improvement of our company

Office Furniture Supplier
  • jmarcusjmarcus subscriber Posts: 0
    Hi Malcolm,
    I have noticed that you need help with software development. At Redwerk, we can help you with software development. We have experience working with startups, if you are interested contact us at redwerk.com. Have a nice day
  • Ziyapathan0143Ziyapathan0143 subscriber Posts: 150 Silver Level Member