WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

The `real` Profitizer has arrived!

profitizerprofitizer subscriber Posts: 16 Bronze Level Member
edited July 2008 in New Member Welcome
Hello everyone.
I figured it was time to finally join this community.  I like what it has to offer and enjoy reading the discussions by its members.
Good job by those who run this community and those who participate in it!

I am an Internet business developer who integrates the `real world` with the Internet / Web or `virtual world` using Web-based software.  This software is used to perform real world business tasks in the global realm; provide global interactions between management, employees, vendors, suppliers, customers; and more.  This lowers business costs while increasing efficiency and profits - hence, I`m the `real` Profitizer.
I look forward to participating here and for most, introducing to the community, various types of website software applications, strategies and techniques available for any type of business that TRULY desires to expand globally and squeeze out more profits, even for turnkey businesses.

For many, it will become an eye-opening experience if they hadn`t previously noticed certain software applications when visiting other business` websites which may also work well for their own website to bring in more traffic.
  Other software being used by some of those same businesses may not have been apparent to the general public if its access was limited only to those with the appropriate access permissions.