WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Mechanically complex device needs alpha/beta prototyped

silverdragonrssilverdragonrs subscriber Posts: 2
I have developed a combination of inventions that improve upon and compliment an already exsisting invention. Before moving on with a patent on any of my original contributions I would first like to build working, replicable prototypes. This may take several alpha prototypes to make replicable and fine tune function. Once I have reached the beta phase I am sure I can obtain financing. But untill then my resources are very limited. On top of that I have never gone past the dream/design phase of any of my past inventions so I have little to no experience in the area. Here are a few (vague) details on my project. Lets see if there is any help out there to be offered.

It is an overunity device (I know "guh, bored sigh") a magnetic motor to be exact. I have worked up an improvement on the torbay magnetic motor in argentena. In addition to those improvements I have designed several assists, a generator, and a torque - rpm (or vice versa) transmission as well as a few concept frictionless bearings all for use in a modular inline system for virtually free energy (the only cost is slow degausing of th magnets requiring replacing aprox once every 200 - 400 years and grease/mechanical wear and tear costs.)

The parts I will need custom built are as follows
1 Base plate
1 custome rotor
30 tapered rods
60 Brackets with attached bearings to act as hinge
twin gear combo
pressed magnetic(engraved) bearings
more....

I have general cad documents but more detail is needed (i lack the CAD skill)

I am looking for financial or mechanical assistance.. or simple advice is welcome.
Thanks
Danny

Comments

• Options