WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Could We Create a Business Together?

Comments

• bjflanaganbjflanagan subscriber Posts: 0
    2.  StartupNation Magazine -  go head to head with Entreprenuer magazine.  Same concept, with the power of all us SUNners creating the articles, selling the ad space, promoting it online, etc.  We`d sell the magazine via the usual channels, and again split the revenue.  We`ve got plenty of people here on SUN to make this one work. 
    Thoughts?
     Great idea! It just so happens that I am a writer and editor:Word AssociationHere`s recent piece that`s more like straight essay. Now, before you say, "O, man, this guy`s out there past Pluto," please be advised that, while that may be true, it is also the case that Stanford is going to be hosting a symposium on this very thing, come spring. They seem to think it worth mentioning at Cambridge.It`s also worth noting -- especially for entrepreneurs -- that this event signals a major shift of paradigm. The last time this happened, the technological spin-offs included transistors, lasers and nuclear energy -- or, the basis of our modern economies.
  • JeffJeff subscriber Posts: 1
    I`m so glad to see lots of great ideas and desire to make something happen. I`m interested in being part of it on behalf of SUN....Just know that I`m here when we`re ready to do something....
    Jeff
  • magnetmagnet subscriber Posts: 0
    PORTANT :  University of Victory has PreLaunched and for 4 days only is offering FREE enrollment to distributors who got burned in PAS, clones, emerald passport to prosperity etc.Moreover this will help you to save something to the tune of 2000 dollars

www.UniversityOfVictory.org
  • EricEric subscriber Posts: 8