Hello from Maryland

vxp97vxp97 subscriber Posts: 2
edited February 2009 in New Member Welcome
Hi everyone. My name is Kirk and have joined Startup Nation after reviewing the wealth of knowledge and advice that is available here. I am new to the entrepreneurial world, but have just completed a prototype for an invention I have. It is in the field of exercise, which I realize is a saturated market, however, my invention is an innovative piece of equipment that I`m confident will revolutionalize this area of exercise. I`m extremely excited about it, and have been testing it out for the last week in my home gym, and it has performed beyond my expectations.
I`m in the process of doing a patent search and acquiring the patent, and am looking forward to valuable advice I can obtain through this forum as I develop my business, and also look forward to providing advice back from the lessons and knowledge I learn along the way !

Comments

• JmesJmes subscriber Posts: 4
    Indeed, what is your marketing strategy?
    Jmes
  • vxp97vxp97 subscriber Posts: 2