WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

FEEDBACK ON MY WEBSITE

kbuffettkbuffett subscriber Posts: 1
edited January 2007 in Website Critique
Can i get some feed back on my website i have never done one before and was wondering what i can do to improve    thanks    keith
http://integritytoolservice.com</A>kbuffett2007-1-18 8:51:26

Comments

• yourNAMEinDotComyourNAMEinDotCom subscriber Posts: 17
    In my opinion, it`s well laid out.It just seems to need some visual appeal.Someone with an artistic eye should be able to help you with this.I`m not sure how to say it but the colours don`t flow or match, if you know what I mean e.g. the black on grey, abundance of different-sized logos etc.But I wouldn`t change the layout if I were you. Your focus line or maybe I should call it the description of what you do is right where it should be. In other words, I think everything is where it should be. It could just use some minor work on the pleasantness to the eye.Keep at it, I like to see self-built websites and that was good for  first attempt.Hope you sell lots of tools. Aleem
  • EllayEllay subscriber Posts: 6
    I  like it because it loaded easily and got straight to the point. Each tab click showed the page and on the page was what the tab said it was.....if only you knew how many sites suck at this one simple task.
  • ryanwithanrryanwithanr subscriber Posts: 1