WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Small Scrapbook Home Business

jalanejalane subscriber Posts: 3
edited October 2007 in Selecting a Business
I have been scrapbooking for about 7 years now, and decided that I was going to try and make a little money doing it. I need some advice as to where I should begin and how I should get going with this. I am interested in owning a larger business sometime in the future: a garden center, but while I`m young and still learning, I was going to start with something smaller and more home based. So if anyone has any start up tips or advice on marketing, sales, or good websites on these topics, please let me know! Thanks!

Comments

• BusinesswithcentsBusinesswithcents subscriber Posts: 2
    Hi Jalane-