What should I do?

jerrykatzmanjerrykatzman Posts: 1subscriber
edited January 2008 in Selecting a Business
Hello,
My name is Jerry Katzman, I am a doctor and I would like to start my own business but I don`t really know what to choose. I have a medium capital and I`m opened to new ideas from anyone.
Thank you

Comments

• DaleKingDaleKing Posts: 141subscriber

Hello,My name is Jerry Katzman, I am a doctor and I would like to start my own business but I don`t really know what to choose. I have a medium capital and I`m opened to new ideas from anyone. Thank you  Jerry, what is it that you love doing more than anything else? In other words, what is your passion? That`s what you should focus on. If you need some ideas to get you pointed in the right direction, contact me. Don`t worry, the consultation is FREE.  Dale KingDKing1/24/2008 4:53 PM
  • cdbartworkcdbartwork Posts: 11subscriber

Hello,My name is Jerry Katzman, I am a doctor and I would like to start my own business but I don`t really know what to choose. I have a medium capital and I`m opened to new ideas from anyone. Thank you  Jerry, what is it that you love doing more than anything else? In other words, what is your passion? That`s what you should focus on. If you need some ideas to get you pointed in the right direction, contact me. Don`t worry, the consultation is FREE.  Jerry: SuN had a great post going on "what is your passion," you might want to check it out. Colleen Dale King
  • PeterCPAPeterCPA Posts: 0subscriber
    I know a "Kratzmann" and he sells caravans and motor homes ... makes a fortune.
  • CEOinBlackCEOinBlack Posts: 0subscriber