WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

What should I do?

jerrykatzmanjerrykatzman subscriber Posts: 1
edited January 2008 in Selecting a Business
Hello,
My name is Jerry Katzman, I am a doctor and I would like to start my own business but I don`t really know what to choose. I have a medium capital and I`m opened to new ideas from anyone.
Thank you

Comments

• DaleKingDaleKing subscriber Posts: 141

Hello,My name is Jerry Katzman, I am a doctor and I would like to start my own business but I don`t really know what to choose. I have a medium capital and I`m opened to new ideas from anyone. Thank you  Jerry, what is it that you love doing more than anything else? In other words, what is your passion? That`s what you should focus on. If you need some ideas to get you pointed in the right direction, contact me. Don`t worry, the consultation is FREE.  Dale KingDKing1/24/2008 4:53 PM
  • cdbartworkcdbartwork subscriber Posts: 11

Hello,My name is Jerry Katzman, I am a doctor and I would like to start my own business but I don`t really know what to choose. I have a medium capital and I`m opened to new ideas from anyone. Thank you  Jerry, what is it that you love doing more than anything else? In other words, what is your passion? That`s what you should focus on. If you need some ideas to get you pointed in the right direction, contact me. Don`t worry, the consultation is FREE.  Jerry: SuN had a great post going on "what is your passion," you might want to check it out. Colleen Dale King
  • PeterCPAPeterCPA subscriber Posts: 0
    I know a "Kratzmann" and he sells caravans and motor homes ... makes a fortune.
  • CEOinBlackCEOinBlack subscriber Posts: 0