WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co

Help with TV and video marketing

2»

Comments

• BluPantherBluPanther subscriber Posts: 5
    Thanks! We are currently paying $5.00 for the next 200 videos that are uploaded. So not only is it free, but we will pay you!
    I`d better hurry up and let everyone know then!  Great idea. I love it more already!
  • QoofQoof subscriber Posts: 1
    We will actually pay up to $25.00 for 5 videos. We don`t pay per view since the idea is that the video will link to your product page or website or that of a company you are affiliated with like Amazon.com.
  • VideographyVideography subscriber Posts: 401 Silver Level Member
    Can I take a turn to bend this thread on a small tangent?  Comments would be appreciated.I am a videographer and I have been putting together a video product that would provide the business owner with a professional video crew to tape up to three minutes of video of their business, product, or whatever video content they want to generate.  The deliverables would be their video encoded for the web using the best Flash (recommended), MOV, MPEG4 or DiVX tools.  We can also provide video transcoding that any cable or broadcast TV distributor can accept. (An extra charge applies) What I don`t have is a streaming option such as Qoof, MyVideoTalk, BroadcastliveVideo, and other services mentioned in this thread.What the client gets is a professionally shot and edited video of their business pitch or their product, edited and encoded using professional video tools at a cost far below the retail price of any one of the pro tools used.A three-minute video will take about two hours to set up and shoot, and the fee starts at $595.Steve MannMannMade Digital Video
  • XaviXXaviX subscriber Posts: 0