WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

Hello All

SiouxzanneSiouxzanne subscriber Posts: 5
edited November 2007 in New Member Welcome
Hello Everyone,

I just found SuN today and very excited to join. I an not sure what to say but here goes. I am a creative person who has dreamed of starting her own line of unique, fun and funky handbags. I consider myself an artist who expresses herself through handbags. (I have had people stop in there cars and ask where I got my bag.). Although I work in the escrow/title business to pay the bills (not that it is paying many right now!!) this is not what I want or dream of doing. I could go on and on but I will not. Lets just say that I am happy to be here and hope that I with SuNs help I will achieve my dream.

Comments

• Options
    This is my vision for the future. I will have a design studio / showroom / office. A great space that is fun to work in. (I have it already designed in my head and on paper – That’s my Interior Design Degree kicking in.) I will have a 3 bedroom house in a beach community, light and airy with a Koi pond. ( Not sure why the Koi pond but it is there in my vision.) I will have my custom painted convertible Mini Cooper. I will have either two French Bulldogs or 2 Golden Retrievers (They will come to the office with me too.)