WE'VE MOVED!

We are proud to announce our NEW community destination. Engage with resident experts and fellow entrepreneurs, and learn everything you need to start your business. Check out the new home of StartupNation Community at startupnation.mn.co
Options

National Send a Card Day - Did I use to much copy?

crmartincancrmartincan subscriber Posts: 1
edited June 2008 in Website Critique
It`s very possible I have.
My name is Cynthia Martin and National Send a Card Day (NSACDay) is a project that is centered around cancer awareness.  My emotional attachment may be too integrated in the copy I used.  I also tried to answer FAQs.  I will admit, I was a little nervous about submitting this website for review, but because I want it to be successful, I am ready to hear your feedback. My background is in the greeting card industry, which is why this is a natural way for me to contribute. The purpose of this website is to raise money through the sale of our commemorative greeting card set to make a substantial contribution to the ACS, provide a media center for video messages/tributes, provide another outlet for artists to share their talents for this cause, and provide employment opportunities that will keep this project alive each year.  I am the designer of this website, but as budget allows, I will look to someone else to do all of the website work, including incorporating our own video player vs. using YouTube`s.  I have been reading and taking into consideration the information provided by SUN, I hope I haven`t completely missed it...I appreciate any feedback you may have.  www.nsacday.comcrmartincan6/24/2008 2:34 PM

Comments

• Options
    besthealthbesthealth subscriber Posts: 4